You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take Profits From Cryptocurrency Investments Through Silver and Gold

Couple of months ago i found a website where i can buy silver bullion coins with my bitcoin (worldwide shipping) and it had 2 effects on me:

  1. I get into physical silver because the price is massively suppressed, the supply is limited and the demand from industry side will surge for sure no matter what

  2. It made me understand that i actually can use my crypto money to buy from retailers.. that was an amazing feeling and it gave me the confidence to put much much more money in crypto

Sort:  

I don't know how to describe it, but there is something very satisfying about converting crypto into a tangible product. You buy crypto, that crypto makes you a profit, and you turn that profit into something real. I'm glad to hear you're securing your future with crypto, gold and silver. I wish everyone would reduce their exposure to government controlled fiat, we'd all be a lot better off in the long run.

IMO we have a historical opportunity with the crypto to invest in the future "stock"... people one day will envy us and think "i wish i could invest in bitcoin back in 2017...."
looking back at history, governments have no problem crushing/bankrupting the economy once in a while... on the back of the regular people of course... and as we all know, history have the tendency to repeat itself (specially when the population now days have a very short memory and a very egocentric attitude

I've only been involved in crypto for a short time. My father asked me what I thought about Bitcoin around XMas last year, and being completely ignorant about the subject, I told him I thought it was just a form of gambling. But my ignorance gnawed at me and I looked more into it and realized how wrong I was. I do look back at those who got in before me and think: "I wish I could invest in bitcoin back in 2012....". But you have a great point, even though I got to the table fairly late, you're right, those that come after us will see this time was still a great opportunity to invest.

I saw one video that presenter Microsoft stack, the beginning was very volatile but eventually the growth was exponential. we are at the early adaption right now.. that means the massive growth haven't started yet my friend :)