You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to Cryptonomics - Principles of cryptocurrency and investing (video)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Great stuff Kurt. I'm looking forward to catching more of these shows and widening my crypto knowledge. Also good how you are bringing the spiritual message into it :)

Sort:  

Thank you brother. It'll be a fun challenge to communicate how spirituality and money go together. I'm a little anxious about it, but also excited.

Well, I've been doing quite a bit of that in my vlogs and podcasts. There is definitely a knowing with this and putting it into words is a trickier task. Have a read of the Decenternet White Paper, as they go into it in some depth. https://decenternet.com/

Also, we could have a chat about it some time - which could make for a good vlog and podcast.

This site looks like Timecube updated for 2018 haha. It's got my attention though.

Sure, I'm down for a chat/vlog some time.