26TH OF JUNE MARKET CRASH - What to Buy

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Markets plummed by almost 20 percent.

You know what we do when it crashes;

WE BUY.


3 coins you should invest during crash:

1) STEEM - 1.65$  // Estimated Value in a Week - 2.00$

2) LITECOIN - 39.48$ // Estimated Value in a Week - 47.00$

3) UBIQ - 1.57$ // Estimated Value in a Week - 2.00$


You can thank me later. Cheers.


Sort:  

optimism ...that is the answer

Believe in crypto markets. This is a positive movement.
We will earn together!!

Upvoted and Followed!

now off to go buy some more STEEM :D

follow me back @rags-to-riches

I hope you are right. I'm going to invest in Steem tomorrow after I get my Steller Lumens for free as a Bitcoin Holder. Thanks for posting and staying positive.

I also think that lightcoin is undervalued. Good post! You got a new follower.

Nice. Steem will be 2 dollars in a week. I will reply here in a week to remind you :)

Did you bought bro? It's already 1.70

I just got home from work and this is the first reply I see. I'm going to check now.