Sort:  

I bought KeepKey. But I am not satisfied yet due to less coin supported

nice to see u back in steemit vincent ,,

I use the trezor but I love this idea way better! I can keep all my crypto in my wallet now. It feels weird keeping my crypto at home when I have all my bank cards on me.

The next step would be tap pay with it maybe?

why would I want a hardware wallet with a GPS tho

Verry nice post big thumbs up and a resteem from my side for hard work and dedication.

People who liked this post also liked:

How Blockchain Will Influence Business by @wavesplatform

STEEM UP 31% UP ! /Major Activity In Blockchain 3.0 Protocols by @ervinneb

THE BEST COMPANY TO LEARN FOREX / CRYPTOCURRENCY AND EARN WITH THE TOOLS YOU CAN USE! by @gentstudent

We recommended this post here and here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

Beep! Beep! @shadow3scalpel at your service. I am here to assist all military members on Steemit. This HumVee will be scouting posts from a list of Veterans that is maintained by @chairborne. If you are a Veteran and new to Steemit, and you have questions or want to join the Veterans community, reply to this comment. We got your six, unless you are in the rear with the gear. Ooh-Rah!
Comment by @inthenow. This is a opt-in bot.

You got a 13.03% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @elpompador!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Wow! I'll check out. Upvote and resteemed.

Why does it have GPS? Does it also have a data connection to transmit its location?

There are many upcoming projects that are not just great, but also are the kind which just can’t be missed. One such option is Ether.Online. It takes the gaming into an altogether different zone with the blockchain technology. It allows us to enter into the world of Virtual heroes, pets, and thousands of items by combining actual game mechanics onto smart contracts! With such epic creation, it is not to be missed with the Presale started! It will be the ONLY opportunity to purchase the pets, as after the official launch, the only way will be through a marketplace. So, this to me in one of the BEST upcoming thing! https://ether.online/

Looks amazing

A very nice wallet indeed where we can put all the crypto in one palce as well as with GPS make is a highly secure

This is unique, it what having. I will buy through your link, whenever am ready

When will it launch? Pricing? This is good

In the crypto market , there was always there was a concern regarding the security of crypto coins.
EdeN has brought the safe payment system that leverages the security of digital cryptocurrency and the versatility of a modern,aluminiumm alloy wallet that can store your cash.
No matter how unprotected your computer or internet connection might be, your coins will always stay safe with the EdeN All-in-one Crypto Wallet with GPS, as it never exposes your private keys.

This is insane. Love every part of it.

Block-chain at it's finest.

But why would it need GPS?

Lost? Stolen?