Sort:  

Great video! Follow me!

Thanks for your great calls, made about 15k in a month, i started with 1200usd, thanks man! HFGL!
@elpompador

Wow, congrats Martin.the.chef!

Hello vincent .. please add me to this group

I follow me plz and I follow you thanks

would like to be part of this!

I got zclassic when it was just below $100 and it's doubled, though that's not why I got it. I'm simply following Vincent's strategy for Bitcoin Private. Looking forward to seeing how that works out. Anyone else following his strategy?

Don't poste multiple times. Thats not how it works. Its neither fair nor can the system work like that. Thank you

THANKYOU Vincent your info helps so much you channel is in my daily news would love to see you work with my crypto daily two most honest opionos in the space

Thank you Vincent, I followed and upvoted. Hope you follow me and upvote me back.

Oh, really awesome news and good explanation about Bitcoin Private.Thanks for this valuable post share with us.

Always need to stay ahead of the game. Vincent B. people! Please follow me and upvote my first post. Resteem it. Lets make this year unbelievable!!

Yep, I'm really looking forward to it ;) followed

Thanks for following me, i am following you.

Man I love your content! Please follow me back!

Great video... What are your thoughts on APPC?

Great video after doing some research I found another BTC privacy fork that just came out BTC Hush which is a fork of hush, it seems to have already shot up but still low mcap so potential there? Tech seems better than BTCP but I'm not sure if it can pickup as much traction, worth a look! @elpompador

Awesome video, thank you for the explanation.

Looking for a way to get ZCL since bittrex and cryptopia exchanges are presently closed for new registrations.

Very nice, follow me pl

Keep it up Vincent and follow me! ;)

Nice to meet you Vincent! Thanks for your tips and videos. Can you plz follow me, thanks a lot!

I follow Vincent, Vincent follows me :))
Good luck to everybody on Steemit.

I love your videos Vincent! Thanks for sharing all this crypto knowledge. vincentb :) @chalkdust24

Just told my friends to get some Zclassic... bang bang :)

For a while I thought someone was sharing your videos here. Thanks for starting this group, Vince. I am new to Steemit and submitted my first Meme post. Don't know how my post ended up in a different group. :-( Please up vote me pretty please?

here to join the community Vincent B Ad4m coin
follow me if you can
love you blasfameys

Great video!

Great idea :)

Vincent, Where's my follow?

vincentb upvote baby

Why is makes BTCP different from BCD (Bitcoin Diamond) (The last BTC fork) which there is virtually no interest or bullishness that follows it? (If you like and follow I will follow back)

Nice to find you on Steemit, enjoying your content! #Cryptodamus :)