You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Biggest Theft In Crypto History": Over $400MM Stolen From Japanese Crypto Exchange

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

This is certainly unfortunate. That being it held up fairly well, I think it’s a solid coin. It’s not the worst time to buy based on regression to the mean, which a system that has worked very well for me. If you’re not a math pro, it sounds more complicated than it is. I’d like to post about buying and selling based on regression to the mean technique. I’m new to this site and I’ll wait for some followers. I think it a simple way to see long term (several monthes to a year) if a coin is over or undervalued, more important if the entire market is. Follow me if you like, I trade with techniques I don’t see talked about much on here. Happy trading and let’s hope tether is legit, I have much to say on that subject. Emmess