PEPE....what the helll......

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

SOOOOO.....I downloaded telegram the other day to listen to a live lecture and discovered there were a bunch of crypto themed rooms. Most of them were just filled with bots but I was given a tip about a room where people actually engaged in discussion. It was a rare pepe room. I have heard of this pepe before.....always thought it was joke......no real value. I joined the room and immediately saw the conversation was moving and I engaged. Someone told me to get a pepe wallet and they would send me some free pepe cards.....I declined. I was still not sure what it was and I didn't really want to make a new wallet.....I was lazy. After being ridiculed for turning down something for free I finally accepted and made a wallet. Throughout the day I was given a total of 8 different pepe cards from a number of different users who did not even choose to identify themselves. It was really nice of them but I still thought it was a silly joke.....which it kind of is actually. BUT....upon researching my pepe wallet I realized they actually sent me something of value........almost $100 worth of free pepe cards. Then the next day something weird happened.....I was sort of obsessed with pepe. I dont know why! I decided to make a tribute pepe to my favorite basketball player and add an addition to my sign at work. Long live pepe!
PS hes not racist

Sort:  

Wow that is very cool.

I need to figure out how to do this!

contact me no worries i have article too that can guide u friend tc god bless

still says pepecoin . . . . . so simple to fix