Iota CryptoCurrency from $0.34 to $4.36, just how far will this rise.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys I have been a keen buyer of IOTA, I have seen this rise from it's ICO to it's rise in the top 20 cryptocurrency.

I have done some research in regards to its dramatical gain of market share. IOTA has gained significant share due to endorsements by Microsoft, which does explain quite alot.

I am quite cruious to know if will gain further rise, it is currently holding ground at $4.62. but I would like some expert opinion on this, will this peak at this point, or can we predict further increase.

Would love to hear your point of view. Comment below for price predications and changes

Anyone interested to buying Bitcoin please use Coinbase it is a very fast and a secure way of buying bitcoin online. Use the link below. Emran out

https://www.coinbase.com/join/5925bbdfdee016096b927722

Get $10 worth of Bitcoin FREE for when you set up your coinbase wallet using my link

IOTA-News.jpg

Sort:  

IOTA looks like a good buy, any other thoughts or reccomendation would be appreciated!