You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ANOTHER CRYPTOMARKET CRASH – WHAT’S GOING ON??

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Sometimes opportunity just falls in your lap you just got be the one to do something about it.

A couple months back I made a gaming post. A group upvoted it and left a little message saying who they were with a discord link. Quite a few people never join there discord. I wanting to find community again that might enjoy my content so I went for it.

3 days ago I rolled this post out highlighting our members and some of the great posts they are creating.

https://steemit.com/curation/@enjar/archdruid-gaming-author-showcase-issue-1

It’s shocking what one small choice lead to. Even then it was up to me to do something with it. Sometimes you just got to be the one trying do things. Even if it fails. People still take note.

Some people there still say "you are" I been saying for a while "we are." I hope you find somewhere here that appreciates you for the amazing person you are.