Sort:  

In Steem :) ? Or in the coin you trust ? Which coin you trust ?

Look at this blog , thats the how i gambling with the cryptocurrency : https://steemit.com/cruptocurrency/@vbnm21/did-you-know

I'm thinking about bitcoins and eth. Also, thank you for sharing the link!

I´m mining BTC and DASH with genesis mining (when you want start use this Code: " kVxoy3 " and get 3 % off ) but you can also mine ETH/ETC
And i´m staking 100 000 RDD . Also invested in BCC 200 $

I suggest you to dont buy genesis-mining contracts it's not worth it, personally I invested in steem, lisk, peerplays and wtt tokens. I think steem have a great potential.

Split your investment between low value currency with potential (I like Siacoin, Bitshares, Ardor, Syscoin) & tried and tested projects (I like Monero, Ethereum, Steem).

I see! Thanks (:

Lisk is interesting.

Did you invest in it? How is it interesting?

Yes I have a position in LIsk, I bought at 46,000 satoshi's(90 cents at the time)
Solid coin with a good reputation. considered by many to be a possible competitor for Ethereum. In that it can have other coins run on its side chains with one significant difference. To make a coin on Ethereum you have to learn a special programming language whereas Lisk is based on Javascript a popular programming language.

Howdy there, dear @evelynfoodie... don't know how big of a foodie you are. Anyways, I am cryptocurrency-analyst and advisor, when I am not coaching my clients.
It's interesting I was searching with "foodie" tag and your profile came up 🙂
More interesting is your question, which I would like to answer with another question "What do you wanna create with your $300? Money or wealth?" Think it over and you may find yourself closer to your answer/s 🌀
Anyways, I am new to this whole Steemit thing. Working on making new friends and looking for interesting posts. Let me know if anything like this might amuse/interest you.
Have a good one... Cheers! ✌