You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coinbase acquires Earn.com as it attempts to become the Google of the Cryptocurrency Industry

Google has lost a lot of credibility for me in the last few years.
let's hope CoinBase isn't trying to be JUST like Google in some ways.

Sort:  

Agreed. Google knows too much. Though if Coinbase builds their businesses based on blockchains, perhaps they won't gather much in the way of private information like Google has?

in my opinion the problem with google is that it trys to influence.
I hear that The Onion Router is a thing.
I wonder if there might be some possibilities there?

Ah yes, "TOR". It will be interesting to see what comes of that. I read about it briefly a little while back.

CoinBase IS trying to be just like Boogle. Look at who is owning/workign with them.

Do Be Evil

Haha yes they are. The talent they are bringing in is very impressive, to say the least.