Should I invest into Siacoin, Einsteinium & GAMECredits? + GRAPHS

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hello to you Steemians!

I have a low budget trial in mind. I've been watching some of the low value coins that has the potential to get bigger & profitable.

With the last jump of BTC, those 3 coins are my choice to expand. Am I thinking right or wrong? What do you guys think?

capture4.jpg
That one is BTC/USDT. So you see BTC is rising to a new all-time high.

And graphs of those 3 coins are below. Tell me what do you think :)
capture5.jpgcapture6.jpgcapture7.jpg

Please don't forget to upvote this post to make sure the right person, who can answer the question, sees it. Thanks a lot :)

Sort:  

Very ncie intalejent post
Thianks for experiences shareing
i upvoted you!

for all steemians on this post......... follow me and i follow you bros! :D
Follow Me : https://steemit.com/@cryptonews24

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif