You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Flippening a Real Possibility? Ether Nears 70% Bitcoin Market Cap

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

As a holder of both tokens, I am happy with a symbiotic relationship. There is plenty of room for growth within the market and I see the two offering distinct value to the crypto space.

A little about myself

I am a photographer, writer, and videographer (Snapchatter really @faceofbear 😉)

I currently live in Barcelona, Spain. Each day, I seek out the beauty around me. I have traveled the world on a spiritual journey to find a deeper connection and understanding. I hope to bring to the Steem community quality content and stories about my discoveries. Feel free to take a look at my most recent journey.

https://steemit.com/writing/@faceofbear/66dtff-angkor-wat-flirting-with-ancient-wisdoms-part-1-of-2

Have a lovely day 👻