You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rage Against the USD Machine - Silver, Gold, BItcoins and Alt-Coins

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

This is my favorite silver/investment strategy thread I've ever read, on Steemit or elsewhere.

You've articulated a lot of the reasons I'm a dedicated silver/precious metal stacker.

I too am always studying history, geopolitics and current affairs, economics, etc. I will be following you and look forward to reading more from you. PS I hope to one day make my own silver rounds - I made a story about it here on Steemit (one of my first posts). Thanks again for the great thread you've written here.

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words, this was thrown together quickly but kind of gets to my basic philosophy. As we have a lot in common i will follow you and check out your blog as well!!!