RSK + LTC

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I usually post on reddit, but seeing how many people these days post on steemit, i thought it would be a great idea to start posting on this platform for crypto. Afterall, it makes much more sense.

Here is a picture of a conversation with Diego (CEO RSK) in the litecoin dev channels. Its happening.

RSK will give LTC & BTC Superpowers beyond Eth. It will support smart contracts based on Solidity which is the Eth contract language and it will also support atomic swaps.

Let me know if any of you have questions.

p.s. electo is my other nick on tradingview and other places.

RSK-LTC.JPG

Sort:  

LTC is so under rated, feels like people still can't forgive it for the 2 years of bag holding.

True. But its been stable and I now use it for basic day to day money since I like to convert crypto to fiat.

Yeah I agree past few months its one of the least volatile coins.

Steemit is the real deal and will be better and more profitable in the future...lets rock this baby to success buddy...thanks for sharing