You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto youtuber debunked, could it be that Suppoman is lying to us?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I really like his energy in his video's. Sadly he is becoming a bit arrogant in his last video's. Like he knows exactly how this market behaves. I've been in crypto for 3 months now and i have followed several "experts".
What I've learned is that you cannot predict this market because this market is still in its early stages. One can only make educated guesses based on the info there is available.
I personally watch most of his video's after I did my own research.
what's remarkable is that the more I get into crypto the more his advices and tips become obvious.

So the best advice one can give you is: DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH !!!

Sort:  

Flicheez thank you for commenting. I agree he is charismatic and entertaining, but as you mention imposing "I know this follow type me" type of attitude is what I don't really like and find disturbing.
Again, am a total beginner in crypto and chart analysis, and even I can spot that hes TA skills are at least questionable.