You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Superior Coin and Kryptonia Going Strong!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

@colinbmw mentioned a little about the Tasks that members of Kryptonia.io can either make Tasks for other members to do for various amounts of Superior Coin and where members can earn Superior Coin by performing various Tasks. In fact, I got here from a Task that is posted on Kryptonia.io. Most of the Tasks are about helping promote a website, a post, a person or getting help with a project or anything you can think of to give back Superior Coins to others while promoting the use of Superior Coin which creates mining needs which creates more coins. A person can become a member of Kryptonia.io and start earning Superior Coin without spending a penny. "Getting paid to do what you are already doing." Get paid to surf the net basically. I have been a member since January 2017 so I have seen the community go through a huge realization that we were being scammed by what has become known as a "Snot Goblin" in Kryptonia. You have got to read the posts by @berlona in her series of short stories here on @steemit to find out more of that story. I actually became a member because I liked the idea of the community and the number of ways people could get paid to do what they are already doing on the internet and I found about Superior Coin a month or so later and invested a small amount because there were several red flags, but MQT is a pretty good salesman and so was Bernie Madoff. When ever you invest in something you should be prepared and able to lose your investment and don't expect to become a billionaire overnight. I have stuck through this bump and still believe in the idea behind Kryptonia and Superior Coin. I have been investing what I can afford buying Superior Coin that have come up for sale as some members want to sale their Superior Coins and get out which is creating a chance for people to purchase these coins at a great price and get in the Kryptonia community where Superior Coin will become the next Kryptocurrency and talk around the @minnowpond ! Please as part of the Kryptonia community I invite you to check out our or at least my favorite bot that's not @steemthat. SteemThat started out as a bot and has morphed into a whole lot more. Visit SteemThat.com. Thanks for the Superior Coins Kryptonia.io. I went above what the actual Task asked for, at least I hope Michael Senn who put up the coins for the task feels he got more than his monies worth.