The way I see it: NLC2 The platform with the world at its fingertips

I'd like to preface this first piece by saying that all of my Crypto-Commentary will have the title "the way I see it" because it is JUST and ONLY that. Simply put, the way one person sees it.

I'll start by saying this coin of $0.163666 with a market cap of $33,272,215 (at the time of writing) has the Potential to SERIOUSLY ROCK THE HOUSE!. If you don't know which coin I'm referencing, its The No Limit Coin (NLC2). Its a fantasy sports coin with its own platform to use and grow the coin on. I will tell you right from the start - No, I'm not being paid by the developers or investors (I wi$h !), No I am not a fan of gambling or fantasy sports and most importantly, No, I 'm not here to praise this thing like it's the second coming. All I am is a huge fan of the concept, vision and most of all, potential. I know something good when I see it. Am I a HODLER, of course I am. I'm in this for the long haul (I would be crazy not to be). But wait for it ...... there are things that need to be said. I keep it very real and very honest. I don't take sides just because I like something.

I like the guy in the hat in the promotional videos - His name is Ralph and he's the CEO (Hey Ralph!) I like the enthusiasm and the attempt to connect with the public in a very organic, very grassroots type of way. I totally get it and appreciate the attempt. However, the unfortunate yet current reality is that POWER is a concept of perception. If you perceive yourself to be powerless then you already are. That will be the reality to yourself and the public. On the other hand, power will move mountains , part seas and can boost an already strong NLC2 coin into a world of its own.

What I feel our beloved Ralph the CEO could use to his advantage (that he has not used) is that power that you personify when you have a global gambling market that is to reach $635 billion by 2022. That Power that you carry when you're in bed with a $20+ billion fantasy football market. Those numbers speak for themselves.

Lets get to the point. The reason I mention this is because of the last video I saw where Ralph called NFL Football hall-of-famer Joe Theismann. Now I gotta be honest - was it a balls to the wall move? ABSOLUTELY! But, did it seem like a bit of a public ambush on a man who could potentially change the entire marketing campaign of your product. From where I was sitting yes it did. Why do I bring this up? Because you've got to warn people before you put them on a LIVE podcast Ralph. I mean it was kinda funny I'll admit, but this is a POWER move and it has to be played like CHESS not CHECKERS.

power.jpg

This is one of those situations where "You have your people call his people". This is a "You need us because we have the keyes to a Multi-Billion dollar platform situation". I'm not saying to be pretentious about it - I'm saying that the strength of the product is ultimately your sword. Khaleesi has 3 dragons, you have NLC2 (if you're confused look up Game Of Thrones).... See what I mean? Its more seductive and ultimately more powerful to understand that you have an empire at your fingertips, than to be awe-struck because you want Joe on your team. Its also super important to know what you're going to say. This is a tactical move with a clear mission of recruiting a huge personality. Improvisational sales pitches never go over well. They seem rushed when they need to be controlled and overly ambitious when they need to be concise. I only say all of this because its evident to me that the trajectory of this coin and platform is upward and I wouldn't want to see anything devalue the project. There are 900+ coins. I'm only hodling 4 long term and this is one of them. It's the way I see it.

Check out NLC2 website below

https://www.nolimitcoin.org/