You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Genesis mining has stopped to pay since Nicehash was hacked, coincidence?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Quite possible actually.

And very annyoing for sure as I failed to find any statements.

I waited for xmr mining I had with them after their security breach in June or July ( dont quite remember) for 4 to 5 months without any real respoonds from their support.

I am not a happy camper....

Sort:  

My opinion is, and has always been, that all cloud mining is a scam, and the only individuals who prosper from it are huge personalities who rake in thousands of referrals.

Yeah their Support sucks Big time, BTC payments so far in the past was ok, but this silence since the 7th of December from them is killing me.... I am way more happy with Bitcoinvest, their Support is Superb !

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@elyaque/like-to-have-some-bitcoin-open-end-mining-contracts-now

I am done with clould mining.

I paid with BTC would be way more profitable to just HODL. But the greed....:-)

Exactly @flipstar, all of these programs just take your Bitcoin, get rich off of it, while you wait for your payments... fuck all those programs!