Bug or Glitch at Blocktrades?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Blocktrades-icon

Dear Steemians,

I tried to buy Steemdollars (SBD) to promote my latest posts but notice this isn't possible via Blocktrades anymore. Not even through any other exchange like Changelly. Why is this happening? I've noticed this several times throughout the months. Anyway, I've contacted Blocktrades and hope they get back to me as soon as possible and solve the problem.
I know the crypto space is "wild" but I hope someday consistency can be achieved.

With this post I'm in no way trying to harm Blocktrades or Steemit, just want to be informative. Cryptos are here to stay!

My e-mail to Blocktrades

From://///////
Send: Tuesday August 22, 11:46 a.m.
To: [email protected]
Subject: Impossibility to trade Steem and SBD!  

Dear blocktrades,
I just wanted to buy Steem dollars SBD but whatever way I try I don't  see the options to do so. Steem and SBD are not mentioned anymore in  your dropdown menus.
Is a glitch or bug in the system happening?
    
https://steemit.com/@food-for-thought      


Sort:  

Congratulations @food-for-thought! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!