Sort:  

WebWallet looks AMAZING mate! Really nice... I need to do a post this weekend.. about SMART... after buying some significative quantity...

I know aye! I love the webwallet too. This is only the first release. It doesn't have all the features yet but it does the most important things! Get on our slack room and let the people over there know how much you wanna buy and how do you wanna pay. I'm sure you can find a good deal. Feel free to message me on slack:msg768 when you go there :D

Yeah man! SMART is up 22% today! Will it HOLD? :D

Go #teamaustralia, the beta wallet for #smartcash looks functional and easy to use. If I get tipped I be sure to download the wallet or I wait until it comes onto @coinspot.

You can check the p2p trading room on slack for direct trades and you may be able to get a good deal. Better than any exchange. Alternatively, you can buy bitcoin, litecoin or dash or whatever works best from coinspot and then transfer it to cryptopia where you can buy smart. All the best either way :]

Not sure, but I am buying some. Just in case this goes to Bittrex!

WebWallet looks very neat! Would love for the Qt wallet to be like that!

If you want to buy, make sure you check out the p2p trading room on slack. You may be able to get a better deal than the exchange. :]

I was hoping for that answer. Thanks!

Would be nice to have a bot to trade SBD/STEEM for SMART! =)

We're working on one actually! Not a bot but something more like an instant exchange... kind of like blocktrades... between SMART and some major cryptos! :P