You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Cash is Coming, What Will You Do?

Segwit is a compromise coin. I don't own it. I am buying #BitcoinCash on ViaBTC because I think that it's the real Satoshi token. Strangely though, I am hoping for a devastating drop in #BitcoinCash on #Forkoffday so that I can accumulate much more. Hopefully it falls below 10$ :)

My long term crypto speculations are EOS, STEEM, and Peerity.io (startup), I had to sell my Gridcoin position to get some #BitcoinCash :(

I guess I will have to sell a bit of STEEM and a bit of EOS if #BitcoinCash gets attractive enough. It's a tough call though as I believe in these projects so much. Maybe I can find a little more fiat to stick into the market. Anyways that's my thoughts.

Sort:  

Exactly what I have been thinking about doing. I just ended up buying all the sellout coins the last couple of days. When Bitcoincash drops hard, I'll have to put some more fiat i guess..

What do you do, invest more or keep switching crypro positions?