You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Crypto Pumping? What Are The Risks?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I am still down 80 percent on all my investments - 100 percent when it comes to bccx, I bought in at the height in December for 40k. lol . So there is nothing much for me to do but HODL for a decade or two. I am going down with the ship

Sort:  

good luck bud. I don't think it will take a decade to get back. You're still early. Really early

I hope so, I was an idiot and sold all my belongings, maxed out my credit cards and emptied my savings to buy crypto. I remember I was going to do the same in December 2016. I was going to buy 20k in ether @10/unit but decided to renovate my basement instead. Now the house has been foreclosed on because the market tanked and my crypto portfolio looks like crap.

Nevertheless, thanks for the kinds words!

Wait till December 2019, at least at this point it will have more than twice the height of December 2017.