You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it wise to diversify your cryptocurrency portfolio?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I'm laughing as I see the 3500%. I'm new in this space as well. And in April I bought my first bitshares. They were .009 usd. In June they topped at just over 30 cents. Almost 3500%.

If there is one coin you need, it is bitshares. It could easily do that jump again. Or to put it on other words: if there is one coin to do it, it is bitshares. More developed and better than most. And more and more jump on board. I would however recommend to diversify.

Sort:  

Interesting about BitShares. Isn't that the one that Mark Cuban is backing after he called the cryptocurrency boom a bubble?

I'm not sure who that is. Anyways: look into it yourself. Bitshares.org has plenty of information and there is daily tidbits released here on steem as well as a weekly report.

Thanks, I'll go "look into it myself."