2.2 Billion Smart Phone Users - This Coin Could Be The Next Google-Apple-Amazon

I have been involved in the the cryptocurrency markets since last year. And this particular out of the thousand or so Alt Coins I feel will do for the mass market what Amazon, Google, Apple and Ebay have done.

I decided to get in on this one as feel it has some amazing and unique advantages for people like me who are wanting simple to use and functional apps.

This Crpto will have a mobile wallet
Therefore you will be able to send funds to other people and purchase good. Without the the need for computers and the dreaded KYC document having to be sent to unknown exchanges.

Screen Shot 2017-09-30 at 16.21.18.pngElectroneum Signup Offer
https://my.electroneum.com/join/8DB36F

Sort:  

ive seen this, but is it worth it? and what exactly does it do? the website was a bit unclear