Sort:  

@future24 what u think what was the future of antshares?? I think 20 days before I seen on twitter 3rd choice of coin were people!! But I just wanted to know from you :)

Hi @raghwendra, I think NEO (Antshares) will have a great future, because they already have a very strong community, an official cooperation with Microsoft and amazing technology. With the new updates of NEO 2.0 today developers are able to create applications on the blockchain with their preferred programming language for example. Then we are talking about china and china is always very fast with technology and they have so many people. I think NEO (Antshares) should definitely be in a good cryptocurrency portfolio.

Wow thanks:)

Be a good archer mr. @ Future24

Great share! Cant be more pleased with my NEO. Its making me proud.