You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which Coins To Invest For Upcoming 2018

Ofcourse u think I was lying ;) @thatkidsblack

I am up for all blog requests. Uhmm what do you mean? Do you want me to make tutorials on how to purchase them, like on which exchanges?

Or do you mean how to make your portfolio (how many crypto coins you should buy and how to spread your risks?). Those things I could do.

I think it could be somehow insightful to see how I spread my investments.

U can also message me on steemit.chat @thatkidsblack

Sort:  

I'm gonna message you while I'm in class, and a tutorial on how to purchase them more, because I don't want to mess up and it could all be a quick guide to cryptos. I'm going to post an article soon too I think, mostly an opinion one, but your info always helps too.

I can help you one on one, but im not posting tutorials about where to buy crypto.
That is not what my blog is about :P

Besides, there are a lot of good guides out there :)

Message me anytime @thatkidsblack