You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entire Architecture of CodableCash Ledger for Instant Payment & Smart Contract

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hi iizuka, is it a brand new project that you are currently working?
What about the advantages compared to other similar existing technologies?

Sort:  

There are 2 points.

  • Decentralized consensus with least nonce calculation
  • Turing-Complete and Modifiable Smart Contract

This is the goal of this project I'm currently working.
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@iizuka/goal-and-concept-of-codablecash-cryptocurrency-on-11th-feb-2018

it reminds me to Cardano. It also offers similar advantages. They claimed it as a blockchain tech version 3

Mine also looks like other blockchains which use DPos. The difference between mine and others is if it uses nonce calculation.
In smart contract, Tezos would be simular, in addition to Cardano.

But I think most of them are different after they actually released in many detailed specification.(i.e Smart Contract programming language, verification process)

I think the detail is very important, because business users will choose product by it.

is it going to be an open source project?

Yes, of course!
Now I'm mainly considering the design, but I'll start actual development in this month.

And I'm planning first coin distribution for persons who help testing my product.

You are on my follow list now :)

Thank you, I've also followed you.