Sort:  

Why do you think ZEN is a good opportunity? because of hype or fundamentals?

[deleted]

Looks good, thanks for the tip!

I feel that ZCL wants to become next monore, good progress though.

thanks for update

yep good one

Great post

Zen is on the move today.

I have bought on first day on bittrex.

I will be looking for your updates as well. 1 thing I know than Zen is for long term.

Lets see !

Does Zclassic have any unique characteristics?

[deleted]

Okay sorry for asking, why is Zcash marketcap significantly higher? Would you recommend going for both?

[deleted]

and what about ICO bubble madness?

I dont block my BTC for ICOs. I prefer crypto currencies.

if you want to know more about currencies risks and talks.. check out our channel:
https://steemit.com/blockchain/@blockshow/ico-bubble-madness-addy-crezee-or-live

What make ZCL different from other coins ???