Animation: How fast is Crypto-Currency? And which one is faster?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

In this Animation I illustrate a race between a Bank-Transfer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Golos and Steem. This is a crude animation, I would like to see it in accurate speed:ratio in a 3D-Animation were twenty coins compete on a Nascar Race-Track, but until then - Enjoy this one :)

Thank you for watching, don´t forget follow @fyrstikken for future posts :)


They say I´m a Dolphin

(please resteem)

Sort:  

The voiceover is really great ;).

You don't sound like a dolphin at all ;)

lmao :) thank you, I guess :)

I thought you may have needed a part 2 of this video to show the bank transfer getting to the finish line :)

hehe, yeah :) I should, lmao

Banks... hah! I have no comment on banks anymore. Or on all the FEES they charge.

Good infomation

It was requested :)

Golos is still fast due to a small quantity of holders

Yeah, I love Golos as much as Steem - Great tokens!

Golos was surprised me, did not expect from him. Well, banks, as always, no comment:)

Hahahah! This is fun, I really need to join Golos to see how it's there and maybe i will learn some Russian after all:)

1000 times YES

Hahaha! Once again you gave me a great laugh!

Great illustration but don't forget that sometimes the bank transfer will bounce back (just happened to me)

What about Dash instant send?

I am feeling the pain on the bank transfers today. I transferred from coinbase to my bank yesterday..... I'm still waiting ..... :-)

hehe, I feel your pain brother :)

nice in hynsite