GTWCA-99 | Down!


& again. My dear friends.

I am Gandalf The White & this is my opinion concerning the actual crypto market situation – separately writing about xbt and ada.

BTC

New all time low of this current correction, no soar and bitcoin is quite likely to drop further before it then starts rising again. Xbt broke through the support line and will maybe cross the next one too.
Btc buy options: 1. +75%; 2. -35%; 3. -20%. Hold. 60/100%.
1btc=7k$ - decreased by more than 1k. Below the cloud. Right below 0.618.
Tradingview chart - XBT/USD, daily, Kraken - one month ago:
GTW.PNG
Click on any image for a bigger version of it
Three weeks ago:
GTW.PNG
Two weeks ago:
GTW.PNG
Last week:
GTW.PNG
Today:
GTW.PNG
Seven new candles and cloud grows. Furthermore, we definitely witnessed a breakout to the low.

ADA

As btc, new all time low. Not in the growing cloud anymore but Cardano does not look too bad anyway.
Ada buy options: 1. -25%; 2. -50%; 3. -45%; 4. -20%. 80/100%.
1ada=0.04$ - decreased. Below cloud. Below 786.

These bears... November is probably going to be a bearish month and December might also (moreover in regards to the mother of coins). Of course, this is only a feeling.
And as always, you must not trade on emotion, but stick to the trading plan, my dearest friends! (;

Yours truly,
Gandalf The White

PS: Sorry for my bad Fula.

And I am not a qualified financial advisor or anything like that - everything here is just for educational/informational purpose; only my own opinion! Always research.

#gtw #gtwca #gandalfthewhite
#cryptos #altcoins #cryptomarket
#trading #investing #hodl
#ada #cardano

Sort:  

Dear @likredu,
Why did you downvote my post?
Yours truly,
Gandalf The White

Dear @triduri,
Why did you downvote my post?
Yours truly,
Gandalf The White

Dear @xirro,
Why did you downvote my post?
Yours truly,
Gandalf The White