Looking for new long-term investment coins. All suggestions appreciated!

My current portfolio includes Golem (lots of it!), Siacoin, Bitcoin, Ethereum and Lisk. I am actively looking for new long-term coins that have potential to take me to the moon. Any advice, thoughts, suggestions?

Don't forget to follow my channel in order to gain access to regular analyses on geopolitics, international politics, economics, cryptos, sports, media and more!

Sort:  

At the moment I'm bullish with EOS. I have a lot of faith in what it can offer and though shrouded in controversy, holds strong potential in my view. One that hasn't broke yet is the DENT token. I am eagerly awaiting its arrival so eyes out. Now another is one that I bought when it was .01 cents was the Basic Attention Token which powers the Brave browser and it has done extremely well. It's basically been jumping around 13 to 14 cents but for where it was at it has turned a remarkable little trick. The brave browser is also amazing and blocks adds. I did a small write up on it so give it a look. Golem is cool and there's no harm in holding it. I do as well, but I really believe in what EOS can offer so that's my main focus for the year. This is just what I'm doing and everyone has a different strategy. Hope this helps. Thank you for voting for my post btw. I like your content so will follow and upvote. :)

Thanks, I will take a more close look at EOS, DENT, and your article about BAT-powered Brave browser! I've been a bit sceptical about the idea behind BAT and the need for a whole new browser, but what the hell, I'm just a noob in the cryptosphere:)