Bitcoin Monster Has Arrived!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Bitcoin Monster Has Arrived!

bitcoinmonster.png

Once I researched #Bitcoin Monster including visiting their website, ANN page, twitter, and their discord community. I was very impressed with several things that I will point out.

Not only do I see it going places and fast but I also see a very good long term hold here. I wanted to get word out to as many #crypto enthusiasts as possible but remember this is not financial advice. I am just a simple person that wants to give you my point of view and let you decide for yourself if this is a good investment for you or not.

#Masternodes Statistical Service# https://mntop.co.in/

Screenshot_3.jpg

I wanted to start with this website. They show a good list of current masternodes available and give some nice stats. Including the cost of a masternode, how many are currently active and online, and the current $BTC price. There are other important facts you can find there but I just wanted to point out #Bitcoin Monster opened their ANN page on February 12th and they already have 7 #masternodes online.

The current cost for one of their masternodes is $5510 at the time I wrote this article. You will need 1000 coins to buy one so that puts the current dollar price at roughly $5.51.

Another very strong feature is the total supply of this coin is only 32.22 million. If you feel you missed out on #Bitcoin or $Dash. Well here is your chance to get in on a very good opportunity that only arises very infrequently.

Here are so other interesting features from their ANN page

Monster Specifications:

◆ Name: Bitcoin Monster
◆ Ticker: MON / XMON
◆ Type: PoW + Masternodes
◆ Algo: Neoscrypt - Dark Gravity Wave
◆ Features: Masternode Support, Instant Send and Private Send
◆ Coin Supply: 32.22 Million
◆ Reward Distribution: 70% MN - 30% POW
◆ Block Reward: 10 MON, Decreasing by 7% every year
◆ Block Time average: 3 Minutes
◆ Masternode Collateral: 1000 MON
◆ Premine: Approx 2.22%
◆ Premine: MN Sale, Bounties, Exchanges and Future Development

I did not want to make this article long. I just wanted to point out a few things I noticed. Give you some links and let you turn over the stones but I did want to make mention of the premine.

download.png

The 2.22% premine will be used for MN Sale, Bounties, Exchanges, and Future Development.

In my personal opinion. I see nothing wrong with premining. I don't expect the development team to work for free. I certainly get paid to work. Also, in my experiences, I have noticed many coins simply are going nowhere because they have no funding or can't get enough funding from the community to get it on a decent exchange.

Furthermore, it is getting very competitive as more and more coins are coming to life so funding is necessary for the success of any coin. In addition, lack of funding for a promising #cryptocurrency could cause it to be abandoned which no one wants to see happen. Especially if that abandoned coin is one you are holding.

Lastly, I visited the #Bitcoin Monster discord. I can see a well organized, information packed display here in the discord.I also noticed they have 7 #bounty programs that are listed below

#inviter-bounty
#twitter-bounty
#translation-bounty
#mn-tutorial-video-and-pdf
#constructive-bounty
#giveaway
#quiz

(If you want to find out more about these particular bounties. Just click on the discord link below at the end of this article).

Their discord chat looks like this:

Screenshot_4.jpg

They had their #twitter bounty going strong when I was in the chat which is really nice. People from the community, including myself where creating tweets that were getting sent from a person's personal #twitter account. The really nice thing is the community members who are motivated to help out are getting reimbursed with valuable monster coins.

If you want to see for yourself what is going on with #BitcoinMonster. Please visit some of the links below. I am sure I am not alone when I say that I would love to have you as part of the community. Many of us feel that big things are on the way with this special #POW / #Masternode coin.

Helpful links

◆ Website: https://bitcoinmonster.org

◆ Twitter: https://twitter.com/_bitcoinmonster

◆ Discord: https://discord.gg/GhKXyug

◆ ANN: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2884549.0

Wallets and Source

◆ Download Source: https://github.com/Bitcoin-Monster/BTCMonster/releases/tag/1.1

◆ Github: https://github.com/Bitcoin-Monster

◆ Wallet Downloads (Windows): https://bitcoinmonster.org

◆ Wallet Downloads (MAC): https://github.com/Bitcoin-Monster/BTCMonster/releases/download/1.1/BitcoinMonster-QT.macOS.zip

◆ Wallet Downloads (Linux): Coming Soon