What's on Twitter?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

What's on Twitter?

Here are some word cloud visualization from twitter.
Data were gathered from Jan 24, 2018 Twitter mentions.

Original code is as follow. Descriptions were written in Korean. Just take the code.

https://steemit.com/kr/@gillime/3akved

It looks as if people are crazy about 'giveaway' anyway.

Bitcoin (BTC)

image

Ethereum (ETH)

image

Ripple (XRP)

image

Bitcoin Cash (BCH)

image

Cardano Ada (ADA)

image

Stellar (XLM)

image

Lite Coin (LTC)

image

EOS (EOS)

image

NEO (NEO)

image

  • best
  • xjapanofficial

Next Economy Movement (NEM)

image

  • hack
  • coincheck
  • exchange

IOTA (IOTA)

image

  • cointelegrpah

Dash (DASH)

image

Monero (XMR)

image

  • monerogoldtoken

TRON (TRX)

image

ICON (ICX)

image

  • ascending
  • celebrate
  • triangle

Qtum (QTUM)

image

STEEM (STEEM)

image

Factom (FCT)

image

Sort:  

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago