You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Offline

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

hmmm... I read from start to finish on this one. For long time I have tried to get and understand certain crypto languages but after talking to @ememovic today and the lessons and lecture from him I have started paying more attention to crypto.

Now from what I have taken from this post, I now see and understand what steem is actually and this has explained most things that seemed magical to me in a simpler language.

I used to think if one does not have bitcoin or other coins that you ave not started the crypto journey, but today I think I will stick to steem and help the community grow and invest more here.

If I can join in mining steem, then I can be better here. Thank you for this wonderful post @kevinwong. I have so waited for your post and am glad to learn a lot through it.

Sort:  

You're mining Steem as we speak :) Enjoy the ride, crypto is an emerging field of study and there are no real text books on it yet, so it's a good time to get into it and build. Steem is a good platform for anyone to do so.

Thank you very much.