You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $$ ULTIMATE CRYTPO-NEWBIES' SUMMER 2K17 INVESTING PORTFOLIO GUIDE BY RISK LEVEL (HIGH, MED, LOW) $$

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I actually consider Steem as a riskless altcoin. It is building up its own community. And community is what makes value of any currency. With no trust currencies worth nothing.

Sort:  

I feel you, the majority of my portfolio is Steem, for the purposes of the post I ranked it as more risky than the behemoths of the space.

I expect a boom of Steemit users that would lounch the price of Steem to the sky. In addition fee-free and almost instant transactions make Steem great for speculation so we can expect even investors' attention.

The keen thing, in my point of view, is to spred Steemit among countries making localizations and translations. Facebook did so and it helped a lot.