EOS Predictions

Today we will look at the statistical predictions of EOS, another stellar blockchain project that had some origins with Steem.


As we can see by the above chart, EOS has 0.83% of the entire Crypto Market. This puts the size of this crypto nearly 10X that of our beloved Steem.


Now if we look at the growth compared to Bitcoin and again look at 50% of the BTC average we can see that EOS is going to be a stellar project value in a few years.

EOS looks to be on a stratospheric rise, and people would be well served to get a piece of this before it explodes. The biggest difference between Steem and Eos is that EOS has some real hype behind it that is driving it forward.

gohba.handcrafts02.png

Sort:  

Are you guys serious - the former Team Australia Secretary had been singing the praises of EOS for months now and did plenty of accumulating at $0.50. EOS the potential to leave every other chain and token obsolete - he expects $100 at least!

COMMUNITY NEWS

I really do like EOS and from what I understand it is going to be much bigger and better than Ethereum. I heard the interview with @dollarvigilante and Dan back in the summer talking about EOS, I use to work with TDV and @jeffberwick writing about precious metals investing. I know Jeff is on top of the Crypto space so I am taking a serious look at EOS, any pull back on the price is a BUY.

Crypto Currencies have had a great year, we are starting a whole new ear of decentralized control... they central banks and government won't like it and will try to fight it, but there is a Force here that is going to change the balance of power.

I wrote about it in a new blog/Saga... Crypto Wars - Episode One: Rise of the Crypto Rebellion

I have been focused on the cannabis sector for the last 4 years and writing about it, now I am taking a serious look at Crytpos and Blockchain, looking to incorporate it on the Cannabis Internet.

EOS is exciting, at least to me. So much so that I included it in my recent post 11 Cryptocurrencies you need to know about for 2018. I have no doubt that EOS will be one of the top coins in what is going to be a stellar year for cryptocurrencies.

Just got my first 100 EOS coins, excited to see just where this is going to take us!

I was going to buy some about 2 months back, installed exodus ready to do it but never did. Major kick up the ass for not doing it.
Was the same with litecoin. I keep missing the boats.
I’m banking on steem and powr to shoot me into the life of the rich n famous

@gohba.handcrafts , never put all your eggs in one basket, diversify your crypto investments and also include some hard assets like precious metals. There will be tons on tokens and ICOs to buy and sell, most are speculative with very little value, but they will rise and are good for trading in and out of when excitement and volume come. EOS is a great buy and hold, buy more on price retracements and dips.