You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who to Know in Crypto

The biggest thing with any of these guys is never to follow them blindly.
Personally I like Suppoman but you have to cut through a lot of BS with all of them.
Anyone that tries to tell you where a price is guaranteed to be is a shiller and needs a smack in the chops.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Why do you like Suppoman? I've been getting a lot of comments warning about him on my Youtube channel.

He's made a number of enemies in the space, a lot of people don't like him. He can be an acquired taste.
Admittedly I haven't watched many videos in the past maybe 2 months, before that I generally only really watched his videos. He did a lot of ICO and project exploration explaining the pro's and cons with some subjective criteria.
He doesn't go so much into price predictions, but on some ICO's will give an opinion occassionaly on what he thinks it may be worth in the long term.

The thing I don't like about him is that he does try to push you to his udemy courses, but everyone is out to make money in their own way.

But as I said before, I don't trust anyone 100%.