KuCoin working with Confido to arrange a refund

https://news.kucoin.com/en/confido-and-kucoin-open-cdf-eth-trade-to-compensate-users/

KuCoin as far as I know is a really good exchange for post-ICO ventures. Unfortunately with ICOs, some of those end up being risky and in this case extremely risky. It is too late to arbitrage Confido (market rate already pumped it up to what the redemption rate will be). But if you hold any Confido, this is your chance to get your money back! Heck I think at this point you can just sell it at market rate to get your money back more or less, very tiny difference now.

Sort:  

Thanks but I gotta pass I think ; literally never watched any of that kind of football since the 2004 World Cup. I did all right on my NBA entries so far because I actually follow the sport ^^;

sorry to hear it, but it's okay)