I Was Tired of all the Typical Crypto Exchange Bull Until I Found Binance!!!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

For Real! I am over the typical Crypto Exchange Bull!!! 



I was tired of slow or lost deposits and withdraws to and from those basic Crypto-currency Exchanges!

I'm always wary of giving my personal information to these faceless Crypto-currency Exchanges!

And how about random service interruptions keeping me from my funds? Unbelievable!!!

***All*** of these concerns of mine have vanished since I found www.Binance.com

Binance is a relatively new exchange however adoption rate and trading volume of this exchange have exploded ranking Binance the second largest crypto-currency exchange by trading volume according to CoinMarketCap. www.coinmarketcap.com/exchanges/volume/24-hour

Having the volume to support my market and limit orders on demand is very important but also ease of use is important too. Binance has a simple and advanced trading interfaces that I can flip between making trading and studying the market super easy.


Not only is Binance easy but it also has MOST of the coins I am currently interested in trading right now and according to Coin Market Cap Binance has a list of 247 tradeable digital assets. https://coinmarketcap.com/exchanges/binance/

Lastly, Binance has a referral program where I get paid 20% commission taken from trading fees in real time from people who sign up due to my referral. That's passive income I can grow over time by just sharing a good thing with good people. I like that!

All in all www.Binance.com is in my opinion the best centralized crypto-currency exchange on the market, If you check it out I hope you agree. www.Binance.com

Thanks for hearing me out, happy trading and as always I wish you the best!

<3

Goodplanets