You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coin Review: Augur

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I think you bring up some great points about Augur - I'm pretty unconvinced about their long-term viability as well.

I'm curious as to what you think about Delphi Markets (another prediction market play).

After reading their whitepaper it seems like they have a much better plan than Augur / Gnosis.

I'm definitely a little wary of the fact that they've got an anonymous team though.

I actually just wrote an article about them if you want to check it out: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@goofygrapes/thoughts-on-delphi-markets

Very insightful read though, have followed and up-voted so I can see more! 👍

Sort:  

alot are coming out to the wood work. I will give it a look . checkout bancor and stox as some other ones