You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I turned $500 into $25,000, and will most likely turn that into millions and you can too. [aka Crypto101]

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Agree. I got into PIVX early around .20, also bought some at .30 and .60. Once it hit around 1.50 I cashed out what I put in, "just to sleep at night". I really believe in the coin and I'll be staking my stash until the end. You have to do your research and if the tech looks good, put your money in and just wait. Want to diversify for sure, just in case some of your bets don't play out. Who would have thought Ripple, Stellar, and NEM would have took off like they did. If you stay in the top 50 coins, you'll be ok. I actually like the Bitbean coin and it's around 200 or so in the marketcap, but it's basically bitcoin with 20mb blocks that you can stake, actually really good coin, will it ever make it, well time will tell :)

Sort:  

I'm really loving POS coins. It's like mining on steroids.

Yep, and you don't have to pay crazy electrical costs. I think when Ethereum switches to Casper, and hopefully successfully, is when proof of stake coins are going to be recognized and rocket in value, either that or they'll live up to the other POS acronym :) Can you recommend any other good staking coins besides PIVX?