Get your place in whitelist before it will be too late.......

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

35310651_23842907658060415_8812625966238007296_n.png.jpg

Streamity launched Alpha version of the Streamdesk product before the end of 1st Stage of Crowdsale.

We bring to life P2P exchange platform for digital money with lowest fees! Even 0%. Join us and you will receive amazing opportunities for EXCHANGE in near future!

Our benefits:
➝ Ready product
➝ More than 14 000 believers in our social media platforms
➝ Experienced team with relevant background
➝ Understandable roadmap and goals to scale our product
➝ Already raised 4,2M

Sort:  

Hi I upvote you.... I am new to this platfrom plz visite my profile........ if you like my contents then follow me and upvote me :) @palcrypto

Source
Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

More Information:

The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

ok my friend ....its done

tanx my friend 😊