BitConnect bonus system! Get some rewards by joining my team

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I thought about a little bonus system yesterday. If you join bitconnect with a ref-link, you won't get rewarded. I would like to change this. In this picture I'll show you my rewards to you, if you will join my team =)

bitco.png

After you are in my team, I will send you BCC or BTC to your bitconnect wallet =)

So you will get a small reward, better than nothing I think :-)
https://bitconnect.co/?ref=balesch
Here is my link guys, thanks and have success!

I don't force anyone to register on bitconnect. But if you still want to, you can get some bonus. I talked about the risks in earlier blogposts if you are interested in.

Sort:  

While it may not be a scam in your opinion, it could be considered spam. Spam is not appreciated by the community and could be flagged or may result in action from the cheetah bot..

Some things that can be considered spam:

  • Banner ads of any kind
  • Referral links
  • Repeating the same post
  • Links to known scams, phishing sites, and other dangerous links

Is the referral only for new sign ups, or can you get a bonus for people already signed up and just opening new lending contracts?

You need to register with this link, so you need to be a new member. Sorry :( If you don't invested yet, you can create a new account maybe? ;)