You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The BloodBath Is Over! - Market Is Going up Again, Last Time To Buy With "Discount" market update #1

It was so frustrating to see all the numbers drop, not because i have a lot of coin invested, but because every time i would try to buy more at the low price there would be some kind of shut down or system overload. Then coinbase lost $80 of my boyfriends money and he is trying get it back.

Sort:  

How did coinbase lose the money?

Everybody in the us uses this site (would not recommend using this) because of that the site just cant keep up

I'm using it right now for convenience as I live in the UK and can use my credit card for purchases. I'm waiting to be verified on Kraken but that's a long process from what I've read.

Stay away from the voodoo that is Coinbase. They have screwed so many people over, even my friends and myself.

Yes dont buy there ive heard it has so many problems

i really feel for you guys in the US with all the restrictions here in the netherlands we never have problems with buying btc always allot to buy and allot of sites that sell them... hope your boyfriend gets his money back. thanks for the support