EINSTEIN CANADAS NEWEST TRADE COMPANY

exxhannge.jpg

Einstein, the second crypto trade company I signed up with after I realized I get no proper service from coinbase as I live in Canada and only have half of the services available to me.
When I signed up I was approved before I was done exploring the site but now as with most other crypto services they suspended new user applications .

To me this is fantastic I'm loving the fact there are more ppl out there, sick and tired of the current economic situation and willing to explore a new way things can be done .
The real boom is coming... not in the crypto itself , but real life application and entrepreneurship. People are itching to start using crypto on a daily basis

FULL ARTICAL HERE

Cryptocurrency exchange swamped by 'madness' of cybercash craze

https://search.app.goo.gl/MiUE