Could Litecoin get to $200 before the end of the Year?

Iphone Pictures 1609.JPG
I think it is a very realistic goal, and it would still be way undervalued. I have been buying Litecoin from $38 when ever I get a little extra cash I buy a few. I think it has the potential to one day reach the price that Bitcoin is at now. I will have a little Whiskey to that. :)

Sort:  

I started switching most of my assets to LTC since it was around $33. I love its stability, speed, and comparative lack of drama in the community. Even before this recent rally I thought it would be at at least $100 by the end of the year. Now I'm tempted to move my prediction up, for sure! Cheers to that!

Cheers my friend, I feel the same way.

This post received a 3% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @healthyrecipe! For more information, click here!

Seems like everybody likes litecoin. Me too. And it really is fast. Just made a transaction, took only moments. It could absolutely go to 200 this year. I was kinda hoping for it to come down one more time to buy some, but who knows, that may never happen.

I love it, I just keep buying lol.

I'm definitely into Litecoin. Looks like it can hit $300 by end of the year. I hope.

I can see that easily.

This post has received a 5.63 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @healthyrecipe.

Litecoin has big plans. HODLING

My brother in law love the GJ. Great choice of pic. Really i heard different. Heard around 255 to 260 on the low ball. I haven't been looking into that personally, so could be false. Great pic though

He has a great palate for whiskey. 🤤🤤💯🙌🏼. I think even more than 260, imo litecoin should be more than etherum per coin.

I drank GJ before i became allergic. That and Bulleit