You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free 16 Billion Lumens TO Bitcoin Holders, A once in a life time opporunity?

Thanks my friend. I put over 3k of my money from cryptocurrencies into the account and have spent a lot of my time here posting and curating. Plagiarism is a huge problem that needs to be addressed. Right now we are very vulnerable to it. Normally I do not get involved in things like this but the system is not set up to police itself yet. People are using fake profiles and other peoples pictures and getting paid and cashing out. That is weakening and diluting the power of all of us that are invested and busting our asses creating content.

Sort:  

You are absolutely correct. Thank you for a job well done, following you now to stay in touch with you and send in my suppot. More success