Sort:  

Thanks man , you deserve
Resteem, vote and follow 👏🏼
Great article 👍🏻

Whoever or WHATEVER can predict the future , controls the world.
Steemit Blockchain Will Be The Central Cortex Of The Global Quantum A.I.'s Brain - The Sentient World Simulaion, for predicting the future.
STEEMIT PROCESSES MORE DATA THAN ALL THE OTHER BLOCKCHAIN CRYPTO-CURRENCIES COMBINED.

All the quantum computers of all the worlds biggests corporation are interlinked and working to this end.

giphy.gif

Any one with even half a brain knows that blockchain technology is not going away. It's here to stay!
Why? Because EVERYTHING... every piece of data and every piece of edge computing hardware is soon to be tied (chained) into the blockchain matrix in the cloud. Including EVERY product, service, creative and recreational activity that we do.

1_6iMeVDIqrceSlODy3dpKUw.gif

Using 5g technology and cheap telemetric printed circuit tattoos (like barcodes on steroids) able to sense, process and transmit data, will be in EVERYTHING and EVERYONE.
We will all become part of the Sentient World Simulation (SWS) as described in the popular Purdue University white paper on this subject, It's already up & running right under your noses as you read this blog post. IT'S WATCHING YOU!!!

We each have a Global Quantum A.I. avatar following and recording our every move using our 'smart' phones, 'smart' appliances - TV's, game consoles, 'smart' fridges, 'smart' meters & 'smart' cookers, etc.
We each have our own virtual world avatar that simulates & mimics our character, in order to predict the future.
Whoever or WHATEVER can predict the future , controls the world... The Global Quantum A.I.

U5dsnt2Y19qmNJ6S4rHWGSU4yi4wucH.gif

resstimin it!!!

If it can let me know the best teams to bet on and I get a good ratio of wins/s of say at least 6:1, I am down for the profit making. :P

Better than that mate, it can place the bets for you even! Once the Oraculum portal is released in 2019, you'll be able to pay to have access to the predictions and it will be able to tell you the teams to bet on also at this point.

I would like to see how it fares with a larger scale amount of betting first though ;)

Ah I don't bet THAT big, after some good wins I am betting anywhere from $50 - $100 on sports matches. But would be interesting if it could handle huge transactions and many at once.

Another application is picking the ideal purchases based on under and overvalued player for professional football clubs. That could be huge I think

I have found with some of my bets that some players with worse odds win and I lose out on some of my money. It's good to check wins and losses and compare them.

This is a fantastic post. Followed! Thank you for this clear and concise write up. The project looks very interesting.

Magos' method is effectively the same as 'burning' unsold tokens. Therefore, investors don't have to worry about a potential price crash when the currency reaches exchanges.

This is good. I was looking to see the number of tokens per ETH, but maybe I missed it when I was reading through the article.

The way it works is that the AI is, in theory, able to make profit from the markets I've talked about above.

This would be great. Here is the ANN on bitcointalk, for anyone interested:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2087842

I also sent a request to join your fb group. I like what I see so far!

Thanks for the response mate... it's good to know some people read the whole article!

In terms of Ether per token, I am not sure but this doesn't really matter anyway because you can't tell whether a Crypto is cheap or not based on token price; it's all about the starting market cap hence I went through that instead!

The potential is definitely there for the project, now we just have to see a greater number of samples from their test to see if it is profitable in the long-term ;)

@heavey got you a $7.59 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@heavey got you a $7.59 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

This post has received a 10.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @heavey.