You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sticking it to The Man: LBRY

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I read about it a while back and occasionally I get suggestions for crypto projects that people want me to check out so I took a look into this one and found myself liking the idea and the guys behind the project seem to have their "heads on straight" so I thought it deserved more attention :)

I also take a look at the supply of coins and if they are capped, and also reference the daily volume to see if there's much action in the markets for it.

Sort:  

Oh... That means you had all future posts and analysis scheduled to shoot out in time.

I definitely don't schedule my future posts lol I could probably be more organized but essentially I make videos based on what catches my eye.

May be you are rare talent, who don't need much ground work to present yourself better out here....
Besides I became a fan of your work.
Keep rolling!!